I Comuni Virtuosi

[{"nome":"Aci Bonaccorsi","provincia":"CT","permalink":"http:\/\/comunivirtuosi.org\/comuni\/aci-bonaccorsi\/","coords":"37.59832,15.10827"},{"nome":"Acquafredda","provincia":"BS","permalink":"http:\/\/comunivirtuosi.org\/comuni\/acquafredda\/","coords":"45.30771, 10.41585"},{"nome":"Agerola","provincia":"NA","permalink":"http:\/\/comunivirtuosi.org\/comuni\/agerola\/","coords":"40.63713, 14.54412"},{"nome":"Anghiari","provincia":"AR","permalink":"http:\/\/comunivirtuosi.org\/comuni\/anghiari\/","coords":"43.54064, 12.0571"},{"nome":"Appignano","provincia":"MC","permalink":"http:\/\/comunivirtuosi.org\/comuni\/appignano\/","coords":"43.3637323,13.3465961"},{"nome":"Argenta","provincia":"FE","permalink":"http:\/\/comunivirtuosi.org\/comuni\/argenta\/","coords":"44.638, 11.8848"},{"nome":"Avigliana","provincia":"TO","permalink":"http:\/\/comunivirtuosi.org\/comuni\/avigliana\/","coords":"45.07956, 7.39613"},{"nome":"Berlingo","provincia":"BS","permalink":"http:\/\/comunivirtuosi.org\/comuni\/berlingo\/","coords":"45.50298,10.043665"},{"nome":"Bisignano","provincia":"CS","permalink":"http:\/\/comunivirtuosi.org\/comuni\/bisignano\/","coords":"39.5122666,16.2858132"},{"nome":"Bosaro","provincia":"RO","permalink":"http:\/\/comunivirtuosi.org\/comuni\/bosaro\/","coords":"45.001839,11.7667454"},{"nome":"Busseto","provincia":"PR","permalink":"http:\/\/comunivirtuosi.org\/comuni\/busseto\/","coords":"44.980567,10.042075"},{"nome":"Camigliano","provincia":"CE","permalink":"http:\/\/comunivirtuosi.org\/comuni\/camigliano\/","coords":"41.179816,14.209525"},{"nome":"Canegrate","provincia":"MI","permalink":"http:\/\/comunivirtuosi.org\/comuni\/canegrate-mi\/","coords":"45.5705379,8.9267921"},{"nome":"Capannori","provincia":"LU","permalink":"http:\/\/comunivirtuosi.org\/comuni\/capannori\/","coords":"43.8420391,10.5735254"},{"nome":"Casola Valsenio","provincia":"RA","permalink":"http:\/\/comunivirtuosi.org\/comuni\/casola-valsenio\/","coords":"44.2231871,11.6231101"},{"nome":"Cassinetta di Lugagnano","provincia":"MI","permalink":"http:\/\/comunivirtuosi.org\/comuni\/cassinetta-di-lugagnano\/","coords":"45.4235759,8.9083136"},{"nome":"Castello d’Argile","provincia":"BO","permalink":"http:\/\/comunivirtuosi.org\/comuni\/castello-dargile\/","coords":"44.6813212,11.2961688"},{"nome":"Castelnuovo Cilento","provincia":"SA","permalink":"http:\/\/comunivirtuosi.org\/comuni\/castelnuovo-cilento\/","coords":"40.2195354,15.1771512"},{"nome":"Celenza sul Trigno","provincia":"CH","permalink":"http:\/\/comunivirtuosi.org\/comuni\/celenza-sul-trigno\/","coords":"41.872233,14.577924"},{"nome":"Cesano Boscone","provincia":"MI","permalink":"http:\/\/comunivirtuosi.org\/comuni\/cesano-boscone\/","coords":"45.4420345,9.0944646"},{"nome":"Chiari","provincia":"BS","permalink":"http:\/\/comunivirtuosi.org\/comuni\/chiari\/","coords":"45.5364624,9.928846"},{"nome":"Collecchio","provincia":"PR","permalink":"http:\/\/comunivirtuosi.org\/comuni\/collecchio\/","coords":"44.753963,10.218383"},{"nome":"Collesano","provincia":"PA","permalink":"http:\/\/comunivirtuosi.org\/comuni\/collesano\/","coords":"37.9216207,13.9379705"},{"nome":"Colorno","provincia":"PR","permalink":"http:\/\/comunivirtuosi.org\/comuni\/colorno\/","coords":"44.9265322,10.377117"},{"nome":"Corchiano","provincia":"VT","permalink":"http:\/\/comunivirtuosi.org\/comuni\/corchiano\/","coords":"42.344926,12.355668"},{"nome":"Corinaldo","provincia":"AN","permalink":"http:\/\/comunivirtuosi.org\/comuni\/corinaldo\/","coords":"43.6488157,13.0476591"},{"nome":"Desenzano del Garda","provincia":"BS","permalink":"http:\/\/comunivirtuosi.org\/comuni\/desenzano-del-garda\/","coords":"45.4695402,10.5395071"},{"nome":"Fara San Martino","provincia":"CH","permalink":"http:\/\/comunivirtuosi.org\/comuni\/fara-san-martino\/","coords":"42.0915379,14.1491288705622"},{"nome":"Felino","provincia":"PR","permalink":"http:\/\/comunivirtuosi.org\/comuni\/felino\/","coords":"44.6969007,10.2372599"},{"nome":"Forl\u00ec","provincia":"","permalink":"http:\/\/comunivirtuosi.org\/comuni\/forli\/","coords":"44.2226017,12.0409384"},{"nome":"Fornovo Taro","provincia":"PR","permalink":"http:\/\/comunivirtuosi.org\/comuni\/fornovo-taro\/","coords":"44.6937087,10.1019419"},{"nome":"Frattaminore","provincia":"NA","permalink":"http:\/\/comunivirtuosi.org\/comuni\/frattaminore\/","coords":"40.9557397,14.270948"},{"nome":"Fratte Rosa","provincia":"PU","permalink":"http:\/\/comunivirtuosi.org\/comuni\/fratte-rosa\/","coords":"43.6319537,12.9018433"},{"nome":"Ginestra","provincia":"PZ","permalink":"http:\/\/comunivirtuosi.org\/comuni\/ginestra\/","coords":"40.929822,15.734562"},{"nome":"Gradoli","provincia":"VT","permalink":"http:\/\/comunivirtuosi.org\/comuni\/gradoli\/","coords":"42.6436919,11.854888"},{"nome":"Latronico","provincia":"PZ","permalink":"http:\/\/comunivirtuosi.org\/comuni\/latronico\/","coords":"40.089807,16.011778"},{"nome":"Maiolati Spontini","provincia":"AN","permalink":"http:\/\/comunivirtuosi.org\/comuni\/maiolati-spontini\/","coords":"43.477658,13.121768"},{"nome":"Malegno","provincia":"BS","permalink":"http:\/\/comunivirtuosi.org\/comuni\/malegno\/","coords":"45.950793,10.274062"},{"nome":"Melpignano","provincia":"LE","permalink":"http:\/\/comunivirtuosi.org\/comuni\/melpignano\/","coords":"40.1570806,18.2930785"},{"nome":"Mezzago","provincia":"MI","permalink":"http:\/\/comunivirtuosi.org\/comuni\/mezzago\/","coords":"45.628977,9.44485"},{"nome":"Mezzani","provincia":"PR","permalink":"http:\/\/comunivirtuosi.org\/comuni\/mezzani\/","coords":"44.9193821,10.4355359"},{"nome":"Mirabello Monferrato","provincia":"AL","permalink":"http:\/\/comunivirtuosi.org\/comuni\/mirabello-monferrato\/","coords":"45.0355517,8.5232487"},{"nome":"Mogoro","provincia":"OR","permalink":"http:\/\/comunivirtuosi.org\/comuni\/mogoro\/","coords":"39.6847105,8.7770879"},{"nome":"Monsano","provincia":"AN","permalink":"http:\/\/comunivirtuosi.org\/comuni\/monsano\/","coords":"43.562561,13.25007"},{"nome":"Monte San Pietro","provincia":"BO","permalink":"http:\/\/comunivirtuosi.org\/comuni\/monte-san-pietro\/","coords":"44.4312484,11.152869133489"},{"nome":"Monte San Vito","provincia":"AN","permalink":"http:\/\/comunivirtuosi.org\/comuni\/monte-san-vito\/","coords":"43.600562,13.26817"},{"nome":"Montechiarugolo","provincia":"PR","permalink":"http:\/\/comunivirtuosi.org\/comuni\/montechiarugolo\/","coords":"44.6932645,10.4221946"},{"nome":"Novellara","provincia":"RE","permalink":"http:\/\/comunivirtuosi.org\/comuni\/novellara\/","coords":"44.84297,10.727492"},{"nome":"Olivadi","provincia":"CZ","permalink":"http:\/\/comunivirtuosi.org\/comuni\/olivadi\/","coords":"38.725584,16.423703"},{"nome":"Oriolo Romano","provincia":"VT","permalink":"http:\/\/comunivirtuosi.org\/comuni\/oriolo-romano\/","coords":"42.15812,12.137966"},{"nome":"Ostra Vetere","provincia":"AN","permalink":"http:\/\/comunivirtuosi.org\/comuni\/ostra-vetere\/","coords":"43.6037488,13.0581863"},{"nome":"Padenghe sul Garda","provincia":"BS","permalink":"http:\/\/comunivirtuosi.org\/comuni\/padenghe-sul-garda\/","coords":"45.509584,10.506376"},{"nome":"Paderno Franciacorta","provincia":"BS","permalink":"http:\/\/comunivirtuosi.org\/comuni\/paderno-franciacorta\/","coords":"45.5891866,10.076411"},{"nome":"Parma","provincia":"","permalink":"http:\/\/comunivirtuosi.org\/comuni\/parma\/","coords":"44.8011232,10.3285084"},{"nome":"Pettorano sul Gizio","provincia":"AQ","permalink":"http:\/\/comunivirtuosi.org\/comuni\/pettorano-sul-gizio\/","coords":"41.974531,13.958709"},{"nome":"Pietralunga","provincia":"PG","permalink":"http:\/\/comunivirtuosi.org\/comuni\/pietralunga\/","coords":"43.4422051,12.4371945"},{"nome":"Ponte nelle Alpi","provincia":"BL","permalink":"http:\/\/comunivirtuosi.org\/comuni\/ponte-nelle-alpi\/","coords":"46.180386,12.2794258"},{"nome":"Pontebba","provincia":"UD","permalink":"http:\/\/comunivirtuosi.org\/comuni\/pontebba\/","coords":"46.5065309,13.3064259"},{"nome":"Povegliano Veronese","provincia":"VR","permalink":"http:\/\/comunivirtuosi.org\/comuni\/povegliano-veronese\/","coords":"45.3483978,10.8824376"},{"nome":"Rivalta","provincia":"TO","permalink":"http:\/\/comunivirtuosi.org\/comuni\/rivalta\/","coords":"45.1553591,8.1233333"},{"nome":"Rudiano","provincia":"BS","permalink":"http:\/\/comunivirtuosi.org\/comuni\/rudiano\/","coords":"45.488578,9.887062"},{"nome":"San Salvatore Monferrato","provincia":"AL","permalink":"http:\/\/comunivirtuosi.org\/comuni\/san-salvatore-monferrato\/","coords":"44.994154,8.565942"},{"nome":"San Secondo Parmense","provincia":"PR","permalink":"http:\/\/comunivirtuosi.org\/comuni\/san-secondo-parmense\/","coords":"44.9216157,10.2291872"},{"nome":"San Vito di Leguzzano","provincia":"VI","permalink":"http:\/\/comunivirtuosi.org\/comuni\/san-vito-di-leguzzano\/","coords":"45.6815519,11.37629"},{"nome":"San Vito Sullo Ionio","provincia":"CZ","permalink":"http:\/\/comunivirtuosi.org\/comuni\/san-vito-sullo-ionio\/","coords":"38.711783,16.409703"},{"nome":"Sardara","provincia":"MC","permalink":"http:\/\/comunivirtuosi.org\/comuni\/sardara\/","coords":"39.616442,8.820634"},{"nome":"Satriano di Lucania","provincia":"PZ","permalink":"http:\/\/comunivirtuosi.org\/comuni\/satriano-di-lucania\/","coords":"40.543914,15.638265"},{"nome":"Seravezza","provincia":"LU","permalink":"http:\/\/comunivirtuosi.org\/comuni\/seravezza\/","coords":"43.994721,10.2257715"},{"nome":"Siddi","provincia":"MC","permalink":"http:\/\/comunivirtuosi.org\/comuni\/siddi\/","coords":"39.6721984,8.8883714"},{"nome":"Siror","provincia":"TN","permalink":"http:\/\/comunivirtuosi.org\/comuni\/siror\/","coords":"46.1887197,11.8300196"},{"nome":"Solza","provincia":"BG","permalink":"http:\/\/comunivirtuosi.org\/comuni\/solza\/","coords":"45.6771433,9.4889369"},{"nome":"Sorbolo","provincia":"PR","permalink":"http:\/\/comunivirtuosi.org\/comuni\/sorbolo\/","coords":"44.8463944,10.4487022"},{"nome":"Tignale","provincia":"BS","permalink":"http:\/\/comunivirtuosi.org\/comuni\/tignale\/","coords":"45.7436001,10.70799635715"},{"nome":"Tollo","provincia":"CH","permalink":"http:\/\/comunivirtuosi.org\/comuni\/tollo\/","coords":"42.3479974,14.318084"},{"nome":"Traversetolo","provincia":"PR","permalink":"http:\/\/comunivirtuosi.org\/comuni\/traversetolo\/","coords":"44.6421659,10.3771935"},{"nome":"Vallefiorita","provincia":"CZ","permalink":"http:\/\/comunivirtuosi.org\/comuni\/vallefiorita\/","coords":"38.776385,16.461003"},{"nome":"Villa Verde","provincia":"OR","permalink":"http:\/\/comunivirtuosi.org\/comuni\/villa-verde\/","coords":"39.795246,8.821131"},{"nome":"Villamagna","provincia":"CH","permalink":"http:\/\/comunivirtuosi.org\/comuni\/villamagna\/","coords":"42.328941,14.23611"}]